Job Search/Path Search ~ Not Rocket Science ~ But How It Hurts!

Silvia Di Blasio

Your vision will become clear only when you can look into your own heart. Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes.” ~ Carl Jung

The only journey is the journey within.” ~ Rainer Maria Rilke

I dedicate this posts-series to all the job seekers I have coached or I am currently coaching, to those looking for a new career path or to free themselves from job-slavery, to those tired of boring or unfulfilling jobs, to those concerned about the state of the world and willing to do something about it, to those who have touched my heart and to a young friend currently struggling to find his own path, because you have given me the gift of re-visiting my purpose in life and for that, I will forever be grateful.

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will get

View original post 759 more words

Leave a Reply

